Alibaba: All in One

This is a commercial ad of This commercial was released in November 2016 in China. Under the title of “Alibaba: All in One”.

FRED & FARID unveils innovative 11.11 manifesto ad for Alibaba, featuring 30 different brand taglines in one story.

It was done by FRED & FARID Shanghai advertising agency. And the commercial by Production Company is Stink and is directed by Norman Bates.

I will (Under Armour) change your destiny (SK-II), you can be anything (Barbie); always in beta (New Balance). It takes courage (Ray-Ban) to be forward thinking (smart), but hey my beauty, my say (Dove).
Alibaba All in One
Capture different (Gopro), ready for more (Converse) because you are worth it (L’Oréal Paris). Life’s good (LG), delighting you always (CANON); Live young (Evian), you got no strings (beats), Just do it (NIKE).

Live in (Levi’s) mad intense (Stride), off the wall (VANS) ways. We break the rule (VIDAL SASSOON), keep walking (JOHNNIE WALKER), and never stop exploring (The North Face).

All brands in 1, All in 1, Tmall.

The commercial song is Original Music by Pieter Van Dessel (A Sound Scenario). This song was produced specifically for the commercial and unfortunately, it is not available to purchase or download on any music sites.

Thus, I am not able to get any information about this song. However, if you have any information about this song by any chance, please leave your comment.

Watch the whole advertisement here.

Alibaba: All in One
Geo: China
Released: November 2016
Advertising Agency: FRED & FARID, Shanghai
Brand supervisors: Chris Tung, Tmall Marketing Team
Chief creative officers: Fred & Farid
Art directors: Adrien Goris, Issy Zheng
Agency supervisors: Feng Huang, Nichole Niu
Chinese Copywriter: Chris Wang
Assistant Copywriters: Daniel Galganski, Josh Tou
Head of Production (agency): Karim Naceur
Agency Producers: Jessie Huang, Sayde Bayrak
Production company: Stink, Shanghai
Producers: Desmond Loh, Eric Yu, Gobby Yan
Director: Norman Bates
DOPs: Bjorn Charpentier, Grimm Vandekerckhove
Editors: Olivier Gajan, Yanfeng Xu
SFX: Thomas Houthave
Music: Original Music by Pieter Van Dessel (A Sound Scenario)


  1. James November 23, 2016
    • sungyoungLEE November 23, 2016

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.